November 13, 2011

  • Pinning and Doing in November

    Another Essie nail polish.  I just love their colors!

     

    Essie Demure Vixen. 

    Funfetti Dip

     

    Yummy and pretty!  Made this for our last night of small group.  Served with graham crackers.

    This hairstyle:

    100_4589

    Inspired by:

     

    Turned this cleaning wipes container into an embellished grocery bag dispenser for the car.  Perfect for wet bathing suits, trash, dirty diapers, and throw-ups.  Yep.  Life happens in the car too.

    Mine:

    100_4588

    Inspired by:

     

    The Story Music CD

    storycd

    This was on my wish list.  "Yay for me!"  The Chief knows about my wish list.  Seriously, you NEED to go to this website and listen to a sample.  The stories from the bible in song.  At the moment my favorite is No Compromise (Daniel's story) but my favorite keeps changing. 

    We tried this hairstyle on Emrie but we forgot to take a picture.  Trust me, it was way cute.

     

    And I made a Moby Wrap with the prettiest gray fabric.  I'll post pics of mine later when baby comes.

     

    Click on the pics above to see "how".  Need a Pinterest invite?  Message me your email.

    Follow Me on Pinterest

Comments (3)

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment