January 31, 2012

  • Pinning and Doing in January

    Source: flickr.com via Amanda on Pinterest

     

    Saw this polish on Pinterest and just so happened to find it at our Dollar General a couple days later.  Really love it over black polish.

     

    Served up this cheese danish on Christmas morning.  It was yum-my! 

    organized

    So excited that this book from my Wish List was free!  (Kindle and Nook editions)  I've been sorting and organizing ever since. 

    kisseskatie

    Also pinned this to my wish list and loved loved loved it!  Katie Davis is my hero!  

    highchair

    Another wish list pin.  The SpaceSaver highchairs are awesome.  Thanks to a gift from some friends, I purchased this for our newest lil' one. 

    Follow Me on Pinterest

    (Follow me on Pinterest so I can follow you back!)

Comments (4)

  • everytime i pin something i think of this and think i should DO some of these not just collect them. if i do do them i hope to share with you what i've done. that danish looks scrumptious!

  • Oh, MY, that danish is calling my name. wait. NO! I can't have it!  The highchair would be awesome for my grandchunk. At 5 months, he's nigh unto 20 pounds. I love Pinterest and had to make myself take a break for a few days! SO many pretties and yummies to look at! I love the pale Essie polish and bought some at Target. So, I'll follow you on Pinterest!

  • Love pinterest! Am now following you there too :)

  • I want to get that book Kisses from Katie but I am currently overloaded with books right now with no time to read.  

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment