April 14, 2008

  • My 39dollar glasses!

    My glasses arrived at the end of last week.  They are awesome!  I absolutely got my $$ worth.  I had great glasses previously.  However, one of my lenses somehow cracked.  I'm thinking this little guy might be responsible.

    100_0448  

    I know, I know.  He looks innocent.  This is the look he gives me just before he grabs my glasses. 

    Here are my new glasses,

    100_0496

    These are my favorite,

    100_0495

    I will be stylin' at the park, pushing those swings in the sunshine.  

    My www.39dollarglasses.com experience has been awesome!  I whole-heartedly recommend them. 

Comments (2)

  • Oh your glasses look great!!!  And it's so hard to be stylish at the park but, whiping snot and sniffing for dirty diaper but I think those sunglasses might do the trick!  Chad really needs to get his eyes checked and get new glasses and I am strongly encouraging him to check out this website!  Thanks for the info!

  • @ToniJill - (lol) You forgot to mention the beautiful juice stain on my shirt and the mud on my clothes from little kid shoes.    And worse than public restroom germs, park restroom germs  (sigh)

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment