January 19, 2009

  • Me - Being Thankful...

    Instead of whiny.  

    Okay, I lied.  I'm going to whine.  Then I'll be thankful.  My head hurts.  I'm outta Diet Dr. Pepper.  The kids....  Let's just say, "I'm so glad they're in bed.  I'm so glad they're in bed.  I'm so glad they're in bed..."  Bless their little hearts.  They're just precious.  Actually, they really are.

    141.  Advil

    advil_small 

    142.  Diet Mountain Dew (not nearly as good as Diet Dr. Pepper)

    dtdew

    143.  The end of a day...

    eveningquiet

    144.  Tomorrow...

    For our present troubles are small and won’t last very long. Yet they produce for us a glory that vastly outweighs them and will last forever! 2 Corinthians 4:17

    145.  The Chief.  Oh, how thankful I am for the Chief.

    IMG_8546

    Any chance the temperature here will be 50 degrees tomorrow and we can play outside for longer than thirty minutes and without putting on fourteen layers of clothes that become ten loads of wet dirty laundry?  I didn't think so.