March 28, 2011

  • Blogging Birthday! (& Giveaway)

    Three years ago today, I wrote my very first blog post.  It all started with my friend Toni Jill who just up and moved away (darn jobs) about the time I was getting to know her and her sweet kiddos.  She was already blogging and suggested I start so we could keep in touch.  Three years later...

    "Happy Blogging Birthday!"

    Obviously a giveaway is in order. 

    Y'all know how carried away I am with those frayed fabric flower pins?  I will send three lucky commenters one of their very own! 

    100_1988

    Leave a comment below to be entered to win.  If only three people comment then you all WIN! 

    The giveaway ends Thursday, March 31.  I'll announce the winners on Friday, April 1. 

    Yay for blogging birthdays! 

     

    Helpful hint:  Under "Choose Identity" select "Anonymous" to leave a comment without setting up a xanga account. 

Comments (16)

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment