April 23, 2012

  • Homemade Moby Wrap

    I've tried a lot of baby carriers and my absolute favorite is the Moby Wrap.  My cousin gave me one as a gift when our first baby boy was born.  He loved it!  Once he outgrew it, I gave it to a friend who was fostering newborns of mothers with addictions.  Great therapy for those little ones. 

    That left me needing one for our new little guy.  I discovered how to make my own.  Isn't the internet wonderful?  Information at our fingertips! 

    He loved the "newborn upright" and the "cradle hold" when he was a newborn but now he thinks he is a big guy and he likes the "kangaroo hold". 

    But don't be fooled he is still a little guy who falls asleep in his moby.  ;)

    P.S.  Moby Wrap Instructions found here.

     

Comments (6)

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment